Torture/conscient pendent l’anaesthesie/anaesthetic awareness

DSC00385horror-chain-crop-sm

I woke up in the operating theatre gasping for breath, I couldn’t move or breathe = MEGA PANIC, I was TERRIFIED, I WAS DYING.

I struggled to breathe, I fought to live but I had to accept defeat: I couldn’t breathe or save myself. I heard the male anaesthetist talk about me (a lie: HIS ridiculous and dangerous errors and he thinking he knew better than me which he did not = NASTY man, he is on several bags – these bags are VERY heavy) and my head felt like it was exploding and I was filled with anger at him and his cruel behaviour before the op and now while he/they thought (wrongly) I wasn’t conscious (NO respect for me AT ALL). Eventually (after 3-4 minutes?) I became calm and gave up, I knew I was going to die. I was filled with utter complete sadness. I thought I then had died and I had an out of body experience: my back against the wall (‘where the clock should be’ but it felt higher than ceiling level) looking down at the operating theatre and me.

[more to add, must stop: too late, bed]

J’étais conscient dans la salle d’opération quand je n’ai pas dû:

j’étais paralysée par ses médicaments (je pouvais pas bougir) et je pouvais pas respirer parceque les anaesthesistes ont font pleins des erreurs = la torture. Et j’ai pensé j’étais morte: j’étais dehors mon corp. J’étais étonné de me reveiller dans la salle de reveille en bloc = je savais quelquechose n’étais pas normale et je sentais pas normal de tous et je ne savais pas le jour mais j’ai vu l’horloge et l’heure et dans mon dossier ils ont écrit je me suis reveillé une heure avant = PAS la vérité. Saf si ils n’ont pas changé l’heure = pas car Rosemary (patient) étais inquiète pour moi: ‘vous avez été là TRES longtemp et j’étais inquiète’).

 

J’ai essaye de respirer penent 3-4 minutes (?),pouvais pas = la tristesse ENORME,une vide, seul. J’etais calme: je ne pouvais pas me sauver et eux aussi ont décidé d’arrêter d’essayer me sauver car ils ont tirer la tube de ma gorge et j’étais pas conscient = dehors mon corp. Avant je sentais ma tête explode (sa mensonge [homme] de moi = la colère) et peutêtre mon cerveau/sang/tension etc. et sans assez d’oxygène? En bas = ma tête explode (gros comme un ballon) et vide = pas rire = pas bien fait?

 

Pâte à modeler, fil, scalpel blades, scotch pour cartons, mon sang,mes cheveux, Trust Us (en bas) sur mon tableau Danceuse/Dancer  (mixed media: acrylique et crayon) Dancer/Danceuse = un tableau joyeux.

 

Modelling material, wire, scalpel blades, parcel tape, my blood,my hair, Trust Us (see below) on part of my painting (mixed media: acrylic and crayon) Dancer/Danceuse = a joyful painting.

DSC01941-levels-good-small

Trust us #1 (vous devez avoir confiance à nous)

 

7

SOS, aidez-moi./SOS help me.

Safety raft or spirit rising?/Baâteau de sauvetage ou l’esprit qui monte?

A plane, a bird, an angel? Saved or dead?/Un avion, un oiseau ou une ange?

Sauvé ou morte?

Je vol avec mon art/doing my art I fly.

 

DSC01962levels-sm

Trauma #1

 

DSC01957-sm

Trauma #2

 

DSC01955levels-sm

Trauma #3

 

DSC01954-sm

Trauma #4

 

DSC01952-yukbitblurred-sm

Trauma #5

 

DSC01954-sm

Trauma #6

 

DSC01951-levels-sm

Trauma #7

 

DSC01947-levels-sm

Trauma #8

 

DSC01945-levels-sm

Trauma #9

 

DSC01944-180rot-sm

Trauma #10

===

Plaster & sand/plâtre et sable (de Hyères, fait sur la plage/made on the beach) photos & manipulation des images/image manipluation

 

sand-face-warp

#1 Trauma visage plâtre & sable #1 (la tristesse énorme, calme)

 

sand-face-warp-scream-2-a

#2 Trauma visage plâtre & sable #2 (l’angoisse/torture,ma tête commence de se déformer)

 

sand-face-warp-scream-2-b-red

Trauma visage plâtre & sable #3 (ma tête explode – je perd moi et ma vie)

===

Vous devez avoir confiance à nous/Trust Us

Oui, j’ai eu confiance à eux. Je n’ai pas dû. Yes, I trusted them. I shouldn’t have.

Papier, feuitre et ?/paper, pelt pen & ribbon – photos

trust-us-1-sm-for-post-33

trust-us-2-sm

trust-us-1-sm

 

trust-us-1-sm-for-post

 

 

Pas d’esperance & grosse depression, suicide = film?/Mega depression & hopelessness, suicide storyboards = movie short?

Pomegranates found on street in La Garde, straw found by local market, plaster/sand face (undistorted here, see digital versions above), top from Printemps at Grand Var (VERY helpful & excellent own-brand cotton (?) sheets).

pomegranates-2-sm

pomegranates-3-middle

pomegranates-1-and-last

 

 

